About Us

2016 Board of Directors

OFFICERS:

President

Meg Tsambouniery, Dino’s Italian Pizzeria
Cell: 508-579-3228
Work: 704-629-3005
Email: dinositalianpizzeria@gmail.com

1st Vice President

Mary Lou Mauney, FMC Lithium
Cell: 704-689-0684
Work: 704-868-5523
Email: Mary.lou.mauney@fmc.com

2nd Vice President 

JoAnn Hall, Bank of the Ozarks
Cell: 704-460-6972
Work: 704-629-3906
Email: jjhall@bankozarks.com

Secretary

Ann Weisgerber, Wise Insurance Agency
Cell: 704-616-8078
Work: 704-629-9473
Email: wiseins2@carolina.rr.com

Treasurer

Karen Fore, Plastic Products
Cell: 704-616-7186
Work: 704-739-7463
Email: KFore@plastic-products.com

Immediate Past President

Michael Meeks
Cell: 678-596-4030
Email: MikeMeeks49@yahoo.com

Directors:

Cheryl Bartlett, City of Bessemer City
Cell: 704-747-9151
Work: 704-629-5542
Email: Cheryl@bessemercity.com

Joel Simmons, BB&T
Cell: 704-460-7898
Work: 704-852-5805
Email: jsimmons@bbandt.com

David Hook, Adams and Hook CPAs, LLP
Cell: 704-729-4324
Work: 704-629-2211
Email: david@adams-hook.com

Josh Ross, City of Bessemer City 
Cell: 704-689-1541
Work: 704-729-6505
Email: jross@bessemercity.com

Ron Grenier, Manufacturing Services 
Cell: 704-718-1107
Work: 704-629-4163
Email: rgrenier@msicarolina.com

Bridget Martin, The Computer Chick
Cell: 704-300-8754
Work: 704-729-6466
Email: bridget@thecomputerchick.biz

Otis Whitehurst, Otis’ Merchandise Gallery
Cell: 704-466-4392
Work: 704-729-6134
Email: Otisw256@gmail.com

Brooke Randolph, Bubble Baths & Beyond
Work: 704-729-5068
Email: brooker1029@me.com

Robert Crouch, Self
Cell: 704-460-0178
Work: 704-629-5761
Email: Bobdoc1952@aol.com