About Us

2019 Board of Directors

OFFICERS:

President

Otis Whitehurst, Otis’ Merchandise Gallery
Cell: 704-466-4392
Work: 704-729-6134
Email: Otisw256@gmail.com

1st Vice President

Tony Glenn, Tony’s Service Center
Work: 704-629-5681
EMail: tonysservicecenter@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President 

Cheryl Bartlett, City of Bessemer City
Email: Cheryl@bessemercity.com

Secretary

Kathy Wolbers, Lions Club 
Email: bearwolbers@aol.com

Treasurer

Ron Grenier, Manufacturing Services 
Email: rgrenier@msicarolina.com

Directors:

Wes Brown, First Wesleyan Church
Work: 704-629-5286
Email: pastorwes@bellsouth.net

Robert Crouch, Self
Work: 704-629-5761
Email: Bobdoc1952@aol.com

Dina Fauci, Bank of Ozarks
Work: 704-629-3906
EMail: dina.fauci@ozk.com

David Hook, Adams and Hook CPAs, LLP
Email: david@adams-hook.com

Mary Lou Mauney, FMC Lithium
Email: Mary.lou.mauney@fmc.com

Michael Meeks
Email: MikeMeeks49@yahoo.com

Sandy Powell, Queens General Store
Work: 980-533-8171
Email: smpowell1970@gmail.com

Josh Ross, City of Bessemer City 
Work: 704-729-6505
Email: jross@bessemercity.com